Home Sign Up now Woman Search Faq

Search Profiles

Search by age:  under 21  21-25  26-30  31-35  36-40  over 40
I am a: Age
 from:   to             with photos only 
Seeking a:   Country:

Statistics

Active single ladies — 19563
Ladies online — 309
From Russia — 3179
From Ukraine — 15331

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

   Popular Ladies

COMFORT_PROVIDER - 34 y/o female, Virgo from Kharkiv, Ukraine


COMFORT_PROVIDER
  • 34 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • cosmetologist, beauty industry business
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-06-22 20:03:18
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001686710
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 88
Description:
everyone around me feels comfortable and I know how to make people feel like that) the key to making people relax and enjoy my company is simple) ready to know that?) it is just smiling) you will not believe, but that ability helps me to succeed in my profession) I work with people and during my working sessions I learned a lot from life stories of others and it makes me know for sure what I want to get in relationship and what I would like to avoid in relationship. my first not so successful experience in building family brought me the most amazing thing, that can happen to woman – my twin sons, but I would like to make things clear from beginning: I search for man for myself, not for my sons… but if man loves children and makes pal of my sons – I will be really happy) my sons are different by nature and being involved in their activity I appeared to be involved in doing sports, in playing checkers, in hiking and swimming and in a lot of other things, that makes my life interesting and full of adventures)) so, my life style is active and I am full of energy for living life for full and I want to do that with someone really special)))
Ideal match description:
I want to meet nice man, who will make me feel comfortable, being by his side, and who will take me out of my sons and tell them that there is one more man in life of their mom and that man will make her feel loved and cared, having turned her into desirable woman with shining eyes) I want my special one to help me trust man again and believe in love, which, I know, exists)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-02positive me1280 x 720 0:15View
2020-04-02my look1280 x 720 0:15View
2020-04-02forest fun1280 x 720 0:15View

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

WhiteLily837
37 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Desirable_Blonde_
29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Classc_lady
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Helena_Idylle
51 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Yulia_Glow
32 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Ukrainianwomendating, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.