Home Sign Up now Woman Search Faq

Search Profiles

Search by age:  under 21  21-25  26-30  31-35  36-40  over 40
I am a: Age
 from:   to             with photos only 
Seeking a:   Country:


Active single ladies — 19563
Ladies online — 287
From Russia — 3179
From Ukraine — 15338

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


   Popular Ladies

The_Lawyer - 35 y/o female, Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 35 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian, Russian
  • Lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-14 20:56:16
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000612460
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2528
Like any person I have my bad and good sides, but who would tell you about the bad ones?))haha)) this will be a surprise))))Of course many couples find out about the bad sides of their partners only when start living together, but if they love each other-they get used or even find them sweet) so I will start from my good sides- I’m patient, I know how to listen to a person, I like to achieve my goals, I like being with my family, I think that family is the most important thing in our life and we should be patient and friendly no matter what. I love life, I love visiting theater and this is not my good side- but I love singing….A lot…haha))and one more- I love tasty food and nice wine) I know why I’m here-to find my partner in life….I’m easy going and not aggressive…the bad ones…uhh..This is hard..nobody wants to accept they have bad sides- I can be messy at times or not very good organized, it depends on a day. I need to sleep long…I’m not really keen on cleaning every piece of my apartment every second…It’s always clean, but I’m not “Monika”(friends),you know…I don’t like washing up….sorry))well, when we start living together we can have a dish-washer and this will solve some of bad sides))))In general I’m a nice person, I am here to find my husband…why not to try?..
And some more facts about me, one if not true)guess which one))
1. I studied in Military Academy
2. I studied criminal law and loved it.
3. I know how to shoot
4. My dad influenced me in choosing my career
5. My sister lives in Ukraine and Germany at the same time
6. I play piano, but don't like classical music, love creating my own
7. I worked as a model and won several beauty contests
8. I am a good volleyball player
9. I finished actor's course
10. I had a girlfriend once
Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
You don’t have to be perfect, But…Positive attitude to life and nice smile is a must) You should be smart and supportive, don’t ignore me when I talk to you…Caring and loving…I hope you don’t mind a dish-washer)))and that I can sing a lot at home) You should accept that I’m Ukrainian and can have my own holidays and traditions on food and so on…I will accept your culture and we’ll mix them))must be fun) You should not mind me travelling to see my family from time to time, it will depend on our decision!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-25feel my energy?1280 x 720 1:36View
2020-06-22secret video of a lawyer singing and smiling)1024 x 576 0:39View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

33 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
30 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
55 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine

© Ukrainianwomendating, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.